News and Events

Calendar

January 2019
01 Jan Tue New Year’s Day – Closed
04 Jan Fri Power Outage – Closed
10 Jan Thu Board Meeting
16 Jan Wed Speaker Night
17 Jan Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
February 2019
14 Feb Thur Board Meeting
20 Feb Wed Speaker Night
21 Feb Thur Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch and Annual General Meeting
March 2019
14 Mar Thu Board Meeting
21 Mar Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
23 Mar Sat Pot Luck Supper
27 Mar Wed Speaker Night - Note this is a schedule change for this month only
April 2019
11 Apr Thur Board Meeting
17 Apr Wed Speaker Night
18 Apr Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
27 Apr Sat Norseman Engine Run Up
May 2019
01 May Wed Start Summer Hours
15 May Wed Speaker Night
16 May Thu Board Meeting
18 May Sat Norseman Engine Run Up
23 May Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
June 2019
13 Jun Thu Board Meeting
15 Jun Sat Norseman Engine Run Up
19 Jun Wed Speaker Night
20 Jun Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
22 Jun Sat Pot Luck Supper
July 2019
11 Jul Thu Board Meeting
18 Jul Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
27 Jul Sat Open House
27 Jul Sat Norseman Engine Run Up
August 2019
15 Aug Thu Board Meeting
17 Aug Sat Norseman Engine Run Up
17 Aug Sat Membership Summer Barbecue
22 Aug Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
September 2019
12 Sep Thu Board Meeting
18 Sep Wed Speaker Night
19 Sep Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
28 Sep Sat Norseman Engine Run Up
October 2019
01 Oct Tue Start Winter Hours
10 Oct Thu Board Meeting
16 Oct Wed Speaker Night
17 Oct Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
19 Oct Sat Norseman Engine Run Up
26 Oct Sat Pot Luck
November 2019
11 Nov Mon Remembrance Day and Food Bank Day
11 Nov Mon Norseman Engine Run Up
14 Nov Thur Board Meeting
20 Nov Wed Speaker Night
21 Nov Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
December 2019
01 Dec Sat Norseman Engine Run Up
05 Dec Thu Board Meeting
12 Dec Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
14 Dec Sat Christmas Dinner
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day – Closed
26 Dec Thur Boxing Day – Closed
28 Dec Sat Kids Fest

Contact the Museum for up to date information about our plans for the year. Phone 250-655-3300

Follow Us...