News and Events

Calendar

 

January 2023
01 Jan Sun New Years Day - Open
18 Jan Wed Speaker Night
 21 Jan Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
February 2023
14 Feb Tue Valentine's Day - Special Treat for Couples
15 Feb Wed Speaker Night
16 Feb Thu Volunteers' AED/CPR Training for BCAM - Norseman Room
18 Feb Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
18 - 20 Feb Sat to Mon Family Day Weekend - Admission by Donation
March 2023
18 Mar Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
22 Mar Wed Speaker Night
26 Mar Sun Evening Private Function
April 2023
01 Apr Sat Henderson Hangar Closed - Private Function
15 Apr Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
19 Apr Wed Museum Closed - Private Function
22 Apr Sat Museum Closed at 12:30 - Annual General Meeting
26 Apr Wed Speaker Night
May 2023
01 May Mon Begin Summer Hours 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
14 May Sun Mother's Day Admission Special Mothers and Grandmothers
17 May Wed Speaker Night
20 May Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
19 - 22 May Fri to Mon Victoria Esquimalt Military Re-Enactors Onsite
June 2023
10 Jun Sat Evening Private Function
17 Jun Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
18 Jun Sun Father's Day Admission Special Fathers and Grandfathers
21 Jun Wed Speaker Nght
July 2023
15 Jul Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
August 2023
19 Aug Sat Open House & Run Up Saturday
September 2023
04 Sept Mon Labour Day
16 Sept Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
20 Sept Wed Speaker Night
October 2023
01 Oct Sun Begin Winter Hours - 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
18 Oct Wed Speaker Night
21 Oct Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
November 2023
11 Nov Sat Admission by Donation - Accepting Foodbank Donations
15 Nov Speaker Night
18 Nov Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
December 2023
16 Dec Sat Run Up Saturday - Weather Permitting
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day – Closed
26 Dec Tue Boxing Day – Open 11:00 a.m. to 3;00 p.m.
January 2024
01 Jan Mon New Year's Day – Closed

Contact the Museum for up to date information about our plans for the year. Phone 250-655-3300

Follow Us...