News and Events

Calendar

 

January 2021
01 Jan Fri New Years Day - Closed
February 2021
15 Feb Mon Family Day - Special Opening
March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
7 May Fri Mother's Day Admission Special
8 May Sat Mother's Day Admission Special
9 May Sun Mother's Day Admission Special
June 2021
18 Jun Fri Father's Day Admission Special
19 Jun Sat Father's Day Admission Special Norseman Engine Run Up
20 Jun Sun Father's Day Admission Special
July 2021
01 Jul Thu Hours change. Now open 10:00 am to 3:00 pm Thu through Mon
17 Jul Sat Norseman Engine Run Up 12:00 Noon
August 2021
21 Aug Sat Norseman Engine Run Up 12:00 Noon
September 2021
October 2021
November 2021
December 2021
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day – Closed
26 Dec Sun Boxing Day – Closed
January 2022
01 Jan Sat New Year's Day – Closed

Contact the Museum for up to date information about our plans for the year. Phone 250-655-3300

Follow Us...